Reviews Dove Cremations & Funerals

The services and staff were great! 

~ Todd   J. - 3/9/2018

The staff was very pleasant and caring. They listened, answered questions- fabulous group! 

~ Linda   C. - 9/19/2017

Everything was beautifully handled. Everyone of the staff was outstanding. 

~ Steve   C. - 8/23/2017

Matha Aponte was very professional, courteous, caring and attended to all our needs and questions/concerns. 

~ Chuck   M. - 7/18/2017

Outstanding service and concern about family matters and arrangements were beyond excellent. Martha was outstanding in everything she did, and went over everything with us. Very commendable for what was done at the memorial service. 

~ Francis   K. - 7/18/2017

I will never forget the love and care you showed all of us. 

~ Jennifer   W. - 4/24/2017

Your service and staff were excellent. We could not have been taken care of better anywhere. The level of kindness and service given to our family during our loss was amazing. Thank you so much, we truly appreciate all of you. 

~ Lori   H. - 2/21/2017

I was extremely satisfied. I felt the comfort and concern that was provided was wonderful. I can't think for anything I would change. Wonderful job everyone and thank you so much. 

~ Donna   M. - 10/19/2016

Leave a review
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.